Hurricane Florence Update 9/11/18

From SC Governor and SCEMD: NO evacuation for the majority of residents in Beaufort, Colleton and Jasper counties.The mandatory evacuation executive order remains in effect for all zones in Horry, Georgetown, Charleston, Berkeley, and Dorchester counties and for Edisto Beach.

Keep close watch on your local news. Can check news on 

SC Emergency Management

Horry County Emergency Guide